• Official Joker put on a happy face signature shirt

    Only a Official Joker put on a happy face signature shirt few more days to enter the what about us dance contest for a chance to win a trip to nyc to see p nk perform grab a camera hit record this weekend submit your video at. Meet e l f active our hot new line that keeps up with you wherever the day leads 3 tag a friend you can't wait to haul these products with elfgetsactive shop now available online all e l f stores post workout cool down mist 8 workout ready hydration stick 8 post workout cleansing body wipes 3 workout ready lip cheek palette 8. Children's place you ruined my 6 year old birthday and I can't get anyone to make it right i'm so disappointed but beyond that my daughter who woke up so excited to turn 6 and open her presents was so sad on 8 16 I placed an order of over 250 00 my baby wanted nothing but the cute clothes she saw on a children's place ad her birthday was 8 26 her gift never came on 8 28 I began calling children's place and ups to find it after many phone calls with reps telling me sorry I cannot help you I found out that ups changed the shipping address street numbers when they couldn't find my house we walked the neighborhood no one had seen it I had 6 other packages from amazon delivered the same day no problem I opened cases with ups and children's place it's not 9 4 and I have a little girl who didn't get a birthday present from her mom I am a single mom and 250 00 is a lot for me I am only asking that children's place issue me a store credit so I can simply repurchase the items or just send me a replacement order I don't want a refund I just want my daughter to get her birthday present and I think anyone would want the same can someone please help me please Nice Official Joker put on a happy face signature shirt

    Official Joker put on a happy face signature shirt, Hoodie, Sweater, Longsleeve T-Shirt for us

    Official Joker put on a happy face signature shirtOfficial Joker put on a happy face signature shirt
    Official Joker put on a happy face signature shirtOfficial Joker put on a happy face signature shirt
    Official Joker put on a happy face signature shirtOfficial Joker put on a happy face signature shirt
    Official Joker put on a happy face signature shirtOfficial Joker put on a happy face signature shirt

    Home page: Funny shop

    See another shirt : Funny other products


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :